Remember the Twitter Chat Monday!

New Mexico GRADS

From Young Women United

A big thank you to everyone joining us for the #RespectYoungFams twitter chat! We have a really great group of organizations and individuals on board.

Some Important Information for Monday’s chat: 
Details:
Primary Hashtag: #RespectYoungFams
Date: Monday 8/25 (Official New Mexico Day in Recognition of Young Parents)
Time: 1pm MDT/3pm EDT/ 12pm PDT
Who is invited: Anyone! But we have been focused on organizations that support and/or organize with young parents. We want as many young parents as possible to participate. None of our young parents in rural NM use twitter so we will be working with them in advance to document what they would like to share during the chat.
Images: We would love this to be a multimedia chat–we are commissioning as special media piece around all the knowledge young parents pass to their children. We will be unveiling that…

View original post 431 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s